Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

R-MC Baseball Endowment

R-MC Baseball Endowment

Initially created by members of the 1987 ODAC Championship Baseball team in honor of the 25th anniversary of their championship, the Randolph-Macon Baseball Endowment will supplement the team's operating budget each academic year.

“The 1987 ODAC team was a special group of guys. We accomplished a lot on the field, and I’d like to think that we served as a benchmark for the teams that followed us. This endowment was initiated by the 1987 team, but it is intended for anyone who is passionate about R-MC baseball. Alums and friends from all years are encouraged to contribute to the ongoing fund, which should pay dividends to the program for years to come.”

–Steve Tozier ’89

Honor Roll
W. Jay Barnes '89
Craig R. Barrick '89
Chris Bazemore '87
Jeff James '90
Jodi Smith '88 & C. Mark Lemacks '89
Jacqueline Haiber '88 & Mark R. Puccinelli, Sr. '88
R. Scott Rash '89
Pete Stam '88
Judy Tidd
Steve Tozier '89
Elise Edwards '92 &E.B. Walthall III '87
Martin J. Wilson '85
A. Troy Yancey '87