Staff Directory

Mailing Address
103 E. Patrick St.
Ashland, VA
23005
Main: 804-752-7200 | Admissions: 800-888-1762 | Athletics: 804-752-7223
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RMCAthletics
Twitter: @R_MCAthletics 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rmcathletics/
 


Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Burns Director of Athletics 804.752.7367 jburns@rmc.edu
Erin Hauser Athletics Operations Coordinator 804.752.7320 Erin-MarieHauser2@rmc.edu
MK Geratowski Director of Compliance, Senior Women's Administrator 804-752-7366 mkgeratowski@rmc.edu
Phil Stanton Sports Information Director 804.752.7387 philipstanton@rmc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Heather Bauby Head Athletic Trainer 804.752.3215 hbauby@rmc.edu
Chris Ritenour Assistant Athletic Trainer 804.752.3215 christopherritenour@rmc.edu
Matt An Assistant Athletic Trainer 804-752-3215 MathewAn@rmc.edu
Jennifer Payne Assistant Athletic trainer 804-752-3215 JenniferPayne@rmc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Ray Hedrick Head Baseball Coach 804.752.7303 Baseball@rmc.edu
C.J. Rhodes Assistant Baseball Coach 804.412.1364 Baseball@rmc.edu
ML Morgan Assistant Baseball Coach 804-412-1364 Baseball@rmc.edu
James Walsh Assistant Baseball Coach 804-412-1364 Baseball@rmc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Pedro Arruza Head Football Coach 804.752.7363 parruza@rmc.edu
Mac McConnell Assistant Football Coach 804.752.3134 mmcconne@rmc.edu
Zac Naccarato Assistant Football Coach 804-412-1374 ZacNaccarato@rmc.edu
Phil Nicolaides Assistant Football Coach 804-752-3602 PhilNicolaides@rmc.edu
Tyler Noll Assistant Football Coach TylerNoll@rmc.edu
Logan O'Neill Assistant Football Coach LoganO'Neill2@rmc.edu
Byron Overstreet Assistant Football Coach 804.412-1375 byronoverstreet@rmc.edu
Chase Phillips Assistant Football Coach 804.412.1375 chasephillips@rmc.edu
Xavier Strothers Assistant Football Coach
Matt Tschetter Assistant Football Coach 804-752-3759 MattTschetter@rmc.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Weiss Head Field Hockey Coach 804-752-3778 JessicaWeiss@rmc.edu
Jenna Steele Assistant Field Hockey Coach 804-752-3778 JennaSteele@rmc.edu
Sommer Jordan Student Assistant
Jessica Boileau Student Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Merkel Head Men's Basketball Coach 804-752-4733 JoshMerkel@rmc.edu
Dave Matturro Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 804-752-3247 DavidMatturro@rmc.edu
Chris Hamilton Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 804-752-7397 ChrisHamilton@rmc.edu
Shawn Boggs Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Wehner Head Men's Golf Coach 804.752.3233

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
J.B. Sheridan Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 804.752.3784 jbsheridan@rmc.edu
Michael Sullinger Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 804.752.8506 MichaelSullinger@rmc.edu
Tim Rowe Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Alex Caltrider Student Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Ryan Rohde Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Laux Head Men's Soccer Coach 434-603-1796 JoshLaux@rmc.edu
Andrew Schaefer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 610.295.9076 andrewschaefer2@rmc.edu
Celia Mosier Goalkeeper Coach CeliaMosier@rmc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Charles Gray Head Tennis Coach 804.248.0231 cgray@rmc.edu
Monica Sgritta Assistant Tennis Coach 260-494-8964 MonicaSgritta@rmc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Proffitt Head Softball Coach 804.752.3611 kproffit@rmc.edu
Amanda Sopko Assistant Softball Coach 804-752-3611 AmandaSopko2@rmc.edu
Chip Bailey Assistant Softball Coach 804.752.3611
Dana Wood Assistant Softball Coach
Megan Smith Assistant Softball Coach 804-752-3611

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Carroll LaHaye Head Women's Basketball Coach 804.752.7365 clahaye@rmc.edu
Hannah Livermon Assistant Women's Basketball Coach HLivermon@rmc.edu
Dwight Watson, Jr. Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Haas Head Women's Golf Coach ChristopherHaas@rmc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
MK Geratowski Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 804-752-7366 mkgeratowski@rmc.edu
Kendall Adkin Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 804-752-7366 KendallAdkin@rmc.edu
Hanna Slough Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 804-752-7366 HannaSlough@rmc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Howell Head Women's Soccer Coach 804.752.7358 jayhowell@rmc.edu
Ashley Williams Assistant Women's Soccer Coach AshleyWilliams@rmc.edu
Celia Mosier Goalkeeper Coach CeliaMosier@rmc.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Brent Kintzer Head Swimming Coach 804.752.3104 brentkintzer@rmc.edu
Austin Highfill Assistant Swimming Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Charles Gray Head Tennis Coach 804.248.0231 cgray@rmc.edu
Monica Sgritta Assistant Tennis Coach 260-494-8964 MonicaSgritta@rmc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Rogers Director of Volleyball/Women's Volleyball Head Coach 804.752.7327 WomensVolleyball@rmc.edu
Savanna Love Assistant Volleyball Coach/Operations Coordinator
Jared Horrigan Head Men's Volleyball/Asst. Women's Volleyball Coach
Caroline Brown Assistant Volleyball Coach