2018 Randolph-Macon Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hugh Stephens Classic - Game 1
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hugh Stephens Classic - Game 2
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Hugh Stephens Classic - Game 3
H
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Rensselaer
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
12:00 PM
Rensselaer
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
3:00 PM
Rensselaer
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Alvernia
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Alvernia
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
Christopher Newport
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Rowan
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Rowan
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
Rowan
H
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
2:30 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:30 PM
Ferrum
H
Thu Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Wed Mar 21
at
3:30 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:30 PM
Washington & Lee *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
Methodist (NC)
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Catholic
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
Dugout Club Day
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
Dugout Club Day
H
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
3:30 PM
Christopher Newport
H
# Exhibition
* Conference