2018 Randolph-Macon Baseball Schedule

Overall 38-9-1
Pct. .802
Conf. 17-3
Pct. .850
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-4-1
Away 12-1
Neutral 9-4
Games 48
Runs 438
Batting Avg. .323
On Base % .421
Slugging % .491
Home Runs 54
February
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rensselaer
@ Richmond, Va.
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Rensselaer
@ Richmond, Va.
N
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Marymount (Va.)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
#16 Alvernia
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 10-0
#16 Alvernia
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 11-6
#20 Christopher Newport
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Rowan
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Rowan
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 19-6
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 22-5
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Ferrum
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 6-2
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Guilford *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Guilford *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
T, 18-18
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 10-5
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 8-1
Washington & Lee *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 17-9
#11 Methodist (NC)
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 10-1
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 8-2
Lynchburg *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-4
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 15-1
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-2
East. Mennonite *
Dugout Club Day
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-0
East. Mennonite *
Dugout Club Day
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Cancelled
Marymount (Va.)
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-1
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 18-2
#11 Shenandoah *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-4
#11 Shenandoah *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Postponed
Catholic
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 14-3
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 12-0
#7 Roanoke *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 11-3
#7 Roanoke *
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 6-3
#5 Christopher Newport
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Bridgewater (Va.)
ODAC Tournament - First Round
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Bridgewater (Va.)
ODAC Tournament - First Round
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Shenandoah %
@ Lynchburg, Va. Game 1 - ODAC Tournament
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Roanoke %
@ Lynchburg, Va. Game 3 - ODAC Tournament
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
LaGrange %
@ Ting Park, Holly Springs, N.C. NCAA South Regional
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Denison %
@ Holly Springs,NC NCAA South Regional
N
Sat May 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Christopher Newport %
@ Holly Springs, N.C. NCAA South Regional
N
Sun May 20
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Christopher Newport %
@ Holly Springs, N.C. NCAA DIII South Regional
N
Fri May 25
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Misericordia %
@ Grand Chute, Wis. NCAA Division III College World Series
N
Sat May 26
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Oswego
@ Grand Chute, Wis. Division III World Series, elimination game
N
Sun May 27
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Misericordia
@ Appleton, Wis. Division III World Series Elimination Game
N
Sun May 27
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Texas-Tyler
@ Appleton, Wis. Division III World Series Elimination Game
N
Mon May 28
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Texas-Tyler
@ Appleton, Wis. 2018 D-III World Series game 13
N
* Conference
% Post season