Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule/Results
Sat Mar 24
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) L, 7-4
Sat Mar 24
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 14-2
Tue Mar 27
Final
Hampden-Sydney W, 4-2
Thu Mar 29
Final
York (Pa.) T, 18-18
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Washington & Lee W, 10-5
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Washington & Lee W, 8-1
Tue Apr 03
Final
at #11 Methodist (NC) W, 17-9
Thu Apr 05
Final
N.C. Wesleyan W, 10-1
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Lynchburg W, 8-2
Sun Apr 08
Final - 8 innings
at Lynchburg W, 7-4
Tue Apr 10
Final
Virginia Wesleyan W, 6-5
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Virginia Wesleyan W, 15-1
Sat Apr 14
Final
East. Mennonite W, 8-2
Dugout Club Day
Sat Apr 14
Final
East. Mennonite W, 7-0
Dugout Club Day
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
at Marymount (Va.)
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Hampden-Sydney L, 8-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
at #11 Shenandoah W, 18-2
Sat Apr 21
Final
at #11 Shenandoah W, 8-4
Wed Apr 25
Postponed
at Catholic
Thu Apr 26
3:30 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
#7 Roanoke
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
#7 Roanoke
Tue May 01
3:30 PM
Christopher Newport
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Randolph-Macon 16-2 26-4-1
Virginia Wesleyan 14-3 24-10
Roanoke 14-4 26-8
Shenandoah 13-5 27-8
Guilford 8-10 20-16-1
Hampden-Sydney 7-10 14-18
Lynchburg 7-11 14-21
Bridgewater (Va.) 7-13 19-18-1
East. Mennonite 5-13 14-23
Emory & Henry 4-14 11-19
Washington & Lee 4-14 12-23
Full Standings

Tabs

Sponsors

Fulton Mortgage company Andrew Price Arc 3 Gases Cauthorne Paper Company Chick-Fil-A Hometown Realty. Steve Pace. Sting um Jackets. 804-516-6107
Intellex Communications Luck Chevrolet Papa Johns Schultz Lawnscapes Sona Bank. Big Believers in You
Sports Page Grille Stephen P. Long MD. Commonwealth Pain and Spine Specialists The Supply Room Progressive Dental of Mechanicsville. Tyler Ball, DDS Riesbeck Contracting