2017 Randolph-Macon Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 452.8
Rush 239.7
Pass 213.1
Pts/game 39.1
Yds allowed 392.5
Rush allowed 139.0
Pass allowed 253.5
Pts allowed/game 22.9
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 41-6
Dickinson
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 17-13
Averett
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 25-20
Catholic
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 51-38
Shenandoah *
Family Weekend
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 52-24
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 52-29
Emory & Henry *
Fall Break
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 63-14
Apprentice
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 17-14
Washington & Lee *
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 38-22
Guilford *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 56-28
Hampden-Sydney *
Senior Day
H
* Conference