2018 Randolph-Macon Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Thu Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
6:00 PM
Averett
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Guilford *
Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
Homecoming/Hall of Fame Day
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Ferrum *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
* Conference