Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule/Results
Thu Jan 18
Final
Hampden-Sydney W, 81-50
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Emory & Henry L, 75-65
Wed Jan 24
Final - OT
East. Mennonite L, 70-69
Sat Jan 27
Final
Randolph W, 68-47
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Shenandoah W, 90-56
Sat Feb 03
Final
Guilford W, 75-63
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Virginia Wesleyan L, 56-54
Sat Feb 10
Final
Emory & Henry W, 63-59
Senior Day & Alumni Day
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Hampden-Sydney W, 67-56
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Washington & Lee L, 84-76
Fri Feb 23
1:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 5 - ODAC Quarterfinals
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

Men's Basketball

Schools Conf Overall
Randolph-Macon 12-4 18-7
Emory & Henry 11-5 19-6
Roanoke 11-5 18-7
Virginia Wesleyan 11-5 17-8
Washington & Lee 11-5 16-9
Guilford 10-6 14-11
Bridgewater (Va.) 8-8 14-11
Lynchburg 8-8 14-11
East. Mennonite 5-11 10-14
Shenandoah 3-13 8-18
Hampden-Sydney 3-13 6-19
Randolph 3-13 6-19
Full Standings

Tabs

Sponsors