2018 Randolph-Macon Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 192
Assists 109
Goals/ game 10.67
Shots/ game 34.0
Shot % 31.4
February
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Mary Washington
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 15-10
Catholic
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 16-5
#20 Christopher Newport
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 12-5
Goucher
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Haverford College
@ Baltimore, Md.
N
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
W, 12-10
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 18-7
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 14-6
Lynchburg *
Note: Time Change
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Marymount (Va.)
NOTE: TIME/DATE CHANGE
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Methodist (NC)
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 10-7
Bridgewater (Va.) *
Moved up from 4/7; NOTE: DATE/TIME CHANGE
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 20-8
Roanoke *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 13-5
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 25-4
Randolph *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 15-9
Guilford *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 24-6
Lynchburg %
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season