2013 Randolph-Macon Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-9-3
Pct. .382
Conf. 2-6-3
Pct. .318
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-5-1
Away 2-4-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.71
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 12.7
GAA 1.87
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Christopher Newport
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wesley
@ Newport News, Va.
N
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mary Washington
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hood
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Roanoke *
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 4-0
Emory & Henry *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Randolph *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Bridgewater (Va.) *
Family Weekend
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ferrum
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Guilford *
start delayed by 10 minutes
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Fisher
@ Striker Park, Glen Allen, VA NOTE SITE CHANGE
N
Wed Oct 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Washington & Lee *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 4-2
East. Mennonite *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
* Conference