2012-13 Randolph-Macon Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 4-11
Neutral 0-2
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
@ Mary Washington University
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
@ Mary Washington University
N
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-2
Guilford *
Piedmont Indoor Tennis Center - note time and venue change
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
Roanoke *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Virginia Union
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Marywood
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Shenandoah *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Virginia Wesleyan *
@ Lexington, Va.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Emory & Henry *
@ Lexington, Va.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Postponed
Goucher
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-2
West Chester University
Spring Break
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 8-0
New Jersey
Spring Break
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Haverford College
Spring Break
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 8-1
Washington
Spring Break
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 5-4
York (Pa.)
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-0
Loyola (Md.)
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Randolph *
Parent's Weekend
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
McDaniel
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-0
Norfolk St.
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 5-3
Catholic
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
Lynchburg *
Rescheduled from 4/4/13
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
Bridgewater (Va.)
Match 3 - ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference