2017-18 Randolph-Macon Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
9:30 AM
Washington College, Bridgewater and Va. Wesleyan
R-MC Yellow Jacket Invitational -- Round Robin
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
9:30 AM
Washington College, Bridgewater and Va. Wesleyan
R-MC Yellow Jacket Invitational -- Round Robin
H
February
Sun Feb 25
at
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Wed Feb 28
at
4:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
A
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
3:30 PM
Centre
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Washington College
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
10:00 AM
Tennis Fundraiser
H
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Virginia Wesleyan Univ. -- Va. Beach, Va. ODAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Virginia Wesleyan Univ. -- Va. Beach, Va. ODAC Tournament Finals
N
* Conference