Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule/Results
Tue Feb 20
4:30 PM
at Christopher Newport
NOTE: TIME CHANGE
Tue Feb 20
6:30 PM
at Christopher Newport
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. Rowan
@ Cary, North Carolina Grand Slam Triangle Classic
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
vs. N.C. Wesleyan
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
vs. Piedmont (GA)
@ Cary, North Carolina Grand Slam Triangle Classic
Sun Feb 25
4:00 PM
vs. Salem
@ Cary, North Carolina Grand Slam Triangle Classic
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Tue Mar 06
2:00 PM
at Methodist (NC)
Tue Mar 06
4:00 PM
at Methodist (NC)
Fri Mar 09
12:00 PM
vs. New Rochelle
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Beach Blast Tournament
Fri Mar 09
2:00 PM
vs. Keuka
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Beach Blast Tournament
Sat Mar 10
10:00 AM
vs. Manhattanville
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Beach Blast Tournament
Sat Mar 10
2:00 PM
vs. Oswego
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Beach Blast Tournament
Tue Mar 13
2:00 PM
Emory
Tue Mar 13
4:00 PM
Emory
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
Gettysburg
Sat Mar 17
2:00 PM
Gettysburg
Sun Mar 18
12:00 PM
Norwich
Sun Mar 18
2:00 PM
Norwich
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 24
3:00 PM
at Shenandoah
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

Softball

Schools Conf Overall
Virginia Wesleyan 20-0 54-3
Randolph-Macon 14-6 35-11
Guilford 14-6 30-13
Emory & Henry 13-7 35-15
Lynchburg 12-8 29-15
Roanoke 11-9 24-17
East. Mennonite 9-11 22-16
Randolph 9-11 24-18
Shenandoah 5-15 11-29
Bridgewater (Va.) 3-17 10-28
Sweet Briar 0-20 0-28
Full Standings

Tabs

Sponsors