2011-12 Randolph-Macon Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-5
Away 5-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 26
Pts per game 69.7
FG % 38.9
3PT % 28.0
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 11.6
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 67-51
Marymount (Va.)
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 74-48
Christopher Newport
R-MC Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 54-40
Mary Washington
R-MC Tip-Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 85-78
East. Mennonite *
H
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 83-55
Lynchburg *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 72-63
Washington & Lee *
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 76-48
Randolph *
H
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 56-50
Alvernia
@ Puerto Rico Tournament
N
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 61-55
Frank. & Marsh.
@ Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 90-75
Guilford *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 82-66
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 82-70
Roanoke *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 76-53
Hollins *
H
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
W, 83-39
Randolph *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 71-59
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
W, 79-67
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 73-66
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
L, 71-62
East. Mennonite *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 77-68
Guilford *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 77-58
Emory & Henry *
Back to the Hive
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 78-67
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 79-65
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 70-64
Roanoke *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 74-66
Hollins *
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 78-69
Washington & Lee
@ Salem Civic Center - Salem, Va. Game 2 - Women's Quaterfinals
N
* Conference