2015-16 Randolph-Macon Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-4
Games 27
Pts per game 73.2
FG % 41.6
3PT % 32.5
FT % 73.0
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 16.0
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 79-75
Catholic
R-MC Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 72-67
Mt. St. Vincent
R-MC Tip-Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 91-80
Marymount (Va.)
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 61-60
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Swarthmore, Pa. Swarthmore Tip-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Neumann
@ Swarthmore, Pa. Swarthmore Tip-Off Classic
N
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
W, 88-70
Washington & Lee *
A
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 78-57
Roanoke *
H
Thu Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 67-49
Mary Washington
@ San Juan, P.R.
N
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 61-57
Hartwick College
@ San Juan, P.R.
N
January
Sun Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 84-76
Greensboro
H
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
L, 66-62
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 82-66
Lynchburg *
H
Tue Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 90-83
East. Mennonite *
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 79-61
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Jan 19
at
Final
W, 82-80
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Thu Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 66-63
Guilford *
Note date change
H
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
L, 84-73
Randolph *
Game Started Late
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 80-54
Hollins *
Back to the Hive
H
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Final
L, 77-74
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 83-63
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 72-71
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Thu Feb 11
at
Final
W, 73-57
Gallaudet
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 90-66
Randolph *
Camper Day
H
Tue Feb 16
at
Final
L, 76-61
East. Mennonite *
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 92-61
Emory & Henry *
Senior Day
H
Mon Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 78-53
Shenandoah %
Game 3 - ODAC First Round
H
Thu Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 86-67
Guilford %
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 7 - ODAC Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season