2013 Randolph-Macon Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 245
Assists 96
Goals/ game 13.61
Shots/ game 28.1
Shot % 48.5
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 16-1
Chowan
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 16-14
Sweet Briar * ^
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 20-10
Greensboro
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Hood
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 12-10
Marymount (Va.)
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 18-1
Hollins *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Calvin
MS Awareness Game
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Randolph *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 13-7
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 21-11
Roanoke *
Alumni Day
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 14-12
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 15-11
Guilford *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 13-12
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Christopher Newport
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 17-11
Roanoke
Game 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 17-5
Shenandoah
Game 4 - ODAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
^ Division