2013 Randolph-Macon Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 18
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.17
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 9.9
GAA 2.14
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Coast Guard
@ St. Mary's City, Md. Seahawk Invitational
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Rutgers-Newark
@ St. Mary's City, Md. Seahawk Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Marymount (Va.)
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Guilford *
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 4-0
Washington & Lee *
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 4-2
Mary Washington
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Sweet Briar *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
L, 7-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Roanoke *
Family Weekend
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
East. Mennonite *
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hollins *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Randolph *
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
Shenandoah *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Washington & Lee
Game 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference