2017-18 Randolph-Macon Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 5
Home 5-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 23
vs
9:30 AM
v. Washington College, Bridgewater, Shenandoah and Va. Wesleyan
R-MC Yellow Jacket Invitational -- Round Robin
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
9:30 AM
v. Washington College, Bridgewater, Shenandoah and Va. Wesleyan
R-MC Yellow Jacket Invitational -- Round Robin
H
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 8-1
Meredith
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 5-4
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Penn St.-Abington
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
#14 Washington & Lee *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Shenandoah *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Cancelled
Centre
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bridgewater (Va.) *
NOTE: TIME CHANGE
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Washington College
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Postponed
Tennis Fundraiser
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
Sweet Briar *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
Randolph *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Roanoke *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Lynchburg *
Rescheduled from April 24
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Guilford *
Senior Day; rescheduled from 3/8 & 3/30
H
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Hollins *
Rescheduled from 4/15
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
TBA
TBA
ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Virginia Wesleyan Univ. -- Va. Beach, Va. ODAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Virginia Wesleyan Univ. -- Va. Beach, Va. ODAC Tournament Finals
N
* Conference