Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule/Results
No Event
Thu Mar 22
Cancelled
Centre
Sat Mar 24
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 5-4
NOTE: TIME CHANGE
Sun Mar 25
Final
Washington College L, 8-1
Sat Apr 07
Postponed
Tennis Fundraiser
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Emory & Henry W, 9-0
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Sweet Briar W, 7-2
Wed Apr 11
Final
Virginia Wesleyan W, 7-2
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Randolph W, 5-4
Sat Apr 21
Final
Roanoke W, 5-4
Fri Apr 27
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
Rescheduled from April 24
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Guilford
Senior Day; rescheduled from 3/8 & 3/30
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
at Hollins
Rescheduled from 4/15
Wed May 02
TBA
TBA
ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat May 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Virginia Wesleyan Univ. -- Va. Beach, Va. ODAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun May 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Virginia Wesleyan Univ. -- Va. Beach, Va. ODAC Tournament Finals
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Women's Tennis

Schools Conf Overall
Washington & Lee 7-0 11-6
Lynchburg 8-1 12-4
Randolph-Macon 7-1 9-3
Roanoke 7-4 12-5
Randolph 7-4 10-5
Bridgewater (Va.) 7-4 11-7
Virginia Wesleyan 6-5 11-8
Sweet Briar 3-7 7-10
Hollins 2-7 4-11
Shenandoah 1-6 3-8
Emory & Henry 1-9 4-12
East. Mennonite 0-0 0-0
Guilford 0-8 1-11
Full Standings

Tabs

Sponsors

Fulton Mortgage company Andrew Price Arc 3 Gases Cauthorne Paper Company Chick-Fil-A Hometown Realty. Steve Pace. Sting um Jackets. 804-516-6107
Intellex Communications Luck Chevrolet Papa Johns Schultz Lawnscapes Sona Bank. Big Believers in You
Sports Page Grille Stephen P. Long MD. Commonwealth Pain and Spine Specialists The Supply Room Progressive Dental of Mechanicsville. Tyler Ball, DDS Riesbeck Contracting