2013 Randolph-Macon Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-7
Pct. .759
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 7-2
Neutral 5-1
Matches 29
Kills per set 11.65
Hitting % .208
Assists per set 10.94
Blocks per set 2.07
Service Aces per set 1.95
Digs per set 14.18
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Washington
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maryville (Tenn.)
R-MC Invitational
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Virginia Wesleyan
R-MC Invitational
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Emory
R-MC Invitational
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hardin-Simmons
R-MC Invitational
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Tex.)
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lynchburg *
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Catholic
@ Winchester
N
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Roanoke *
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cornell College
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Tournament
N
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Emory
Emory Tournament
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lynchburg
@ Atlanta, GA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brenau
@ Atlanta, GA Emory Tournament
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Christopher Newport
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Randolph *
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hollins *
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
East. Mennonite *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Guilford *
@ Virginia Wesleyan College (Virginia Beach, Va.)
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emory & Henry *
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Virginia Union
H
Thu Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Virginia St.
A
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bridgewater (Va.)
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference