Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

ODAC Releases 2017-18 Sportsmanship Teams

Golfer Kirby Struhar

FOREST, Va. - The Old Dominion Athletic Conference has released the 2017-18 ODAC Sportsmanship Teams for each of its sponsored sports.

The teams are made up of student-athletes selected by their coaching staffs.

Click here to view full ODAC release, with links to teams by sport.

R-MC Sportsmanship Team Selections

Lucy Andrews, Women's Lacrosse

Josh Beeker, Men's Soccer

Zoe Campbell, Women's Swimming

Baxter Carter, Men's Tennis

Megan Harrah, Field Hockey

Jay Hausler, Football

Kyle Keepers, Men's Lacrosse

Bre Lockhart, Volleyball

Matthew Majikes, Men's Swimming

Luke Neeley, Men's Basketball

Emmy Saathoff, Women's Golf

Kamryn Steinruck, Softball

Devin Strickler, Baseball

Kirby Struhar, Men's Golf

Courtney Taylor, Women's Soccer

Gaby Tersigni, Women's Tennis

Jayla Wade, Women's Basketball