2019 Randolph-Macon Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-10-1
Pct. .731
Conf. 16-5-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-3-1
Away 10-5
Neutral 4-2
Games 39
Runs 329
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .414
Slugging % .452
Home Runs 30
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 17-2
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
February
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
#7 Christopher Newport
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Messiah
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Marietta
@ Newport News, Va.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Messiah
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Rowan
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Postponed
Marymount (Va.)
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 7-3
Guilford *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 19-2
Guilford *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 7-2
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Emory & Henry *
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Stevens Institute
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 15-5
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 12-4
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Tufts
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 8-5
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 9-3
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Shenandoah *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 10-5
Lynchburg *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-2
East. Mennonite *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 5-4
East. Mennonite *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
T, 7-7
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 16-5
William Peace
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 12-1
Roanoke *
at Kiwanis Field
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Roanoke *
at Kiwanis Field
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-4
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Ferrum *
Note Date Change
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Ferrum *
Note Date Change
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Lynchburg *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 15-5
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Washington & Lee *
Dugout Club Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Washington & Lee *
Dugout Club Day
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 8-2
#2 Christopher Newport
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 13-1
East. Mennonite %
ODAC Tournament First Round
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 11-1
East. Mennonite %
ODAC Tournament First Round
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Virginia Wesleyan %
@ Ashland, Va. Game 1 - ODAC Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Shenandoah %
@ Salem, Va. Game 4 - ODAC Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Virginia Wesleyan %
@ Salem, VA Game 5 - ODAC Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Shenandoah %
@ Salem, Va. Game 6 - ODAC Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Shenandoah %
@ Salem, Va. Game 7 - ODAC Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season