2014-15 Randolph-Macon Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 28-3
Pct. .903
Conf. 16-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-2
Away 9-1
Neutral 5-0
Games 31
Pts per game 73.4
FG % 44.9
3PT % 39.8
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 16.1
Add to Calendar
November
Sun Nov 16
at
Final
W, 63-58
Mary Washington
A
Tue Nov 18
at
Final - OT
L, 71-70
Christopher Newport
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 66-62
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Stevenson University Hoopsville National Invitational Classic
N
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 70-49
Wittenberg
@ Stevenson University Hoopsville National Invitational Classic
N
Sun Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 76-67
Frostburg St.
H
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Final
W, 55-47
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 53-52
Lynchburg *
H
Tue Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 105-92
Cabrini
H
Thu Dec 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 74-69
Averett
H
Mon Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 85-56
Carroll (Wis.)
H
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 80-65
Baruch
H
January
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 63-45
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 72-54
Guilford *
H
Wed Jan 14
at
Final
W, 77-55
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
W, 101-73
Roanoke *
A
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 69-66
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 69-53
Emory & Henry *
H
Wed Jan 28
at
Final
W, 58-55
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 72-68
Lynchburg *
A
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 76-73
East. Mennonite *
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final - OT
W, 82-77
Washington & Lee *
A
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 79-65
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 74-66
Randolph *
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 103-72
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 82-63
Emory & Henry *
A
Thu Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 72-63
Randolph %
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 5 - ODAC Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 67-57
East. Mennonite %
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 9 - ODAC Semifinals
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-74
Virginia Wesleyan %
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 11 - ODAC Championship
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 78-65
Catholic %
NCAA Division III Tournament - Second Round
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 64-57
St. John Fisher %
NCAA Tournament - Round of 16
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 49-47
Virginia Wesleyan %
NCAA Tournament - Sectional Finals
H
* Conference
% Post season