2018-19 Randolph-Macon Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 27
at
6:00 PM
Virginia St. #
A
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
8:00 PM
Immaculata
@ Frederick, Md. MMI Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Frederick, Md. MMI Tip-Off Tournament
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
8:00 PM
Albright
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Gettysburg Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Gettysburg Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
4:00 PM
Oglethorpe
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
at
2:00 PM
Emory
Emory Thanksgiving Classic
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
4:30 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
4:00 PM
Christopher Newport
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
R-MC Coaches Tournament sponsored by Kay Jewelers , also Camper Day
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
R-MC Coaches Tournament sponsored by Kay Jewelers , also Camper Day
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:30 PM
Randolph *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:30 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Roanoke *
Senior Day/Alumni Day/Matt Davis Foundation Day
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:30 PM
Randolph *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
4:30 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference