2018-19 Randolph-Macon Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 11
Pts per game 81.8
FG % 48.7
3PT % 37.2
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 15.8
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 75-67
Virginia St. #
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 83-56
Immaculata
MMI Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 91-61
Hood
MMI Tip-Off Tournament Championship
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 82-69
Albright
@ Gettysburg, Pa. - Bream Gym Gettysburg Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 88-67
Gettysburg
Gettysburg Tip-Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 73-54
Ferrum *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 73-56
Oglethorpe
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 94-74
#18 Emory
Emory Thanksgiving Classic
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 84-76
Washington & Lee *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 79-68
Emory & Henry *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 92-71
Hampden-Sydney *
V Foundation Cancer Research Night, Farmville Jaycees Holiday Toy Drive
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 72-61
Christopher Newport
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
R-MC Coaches Tournament sponsored by Kay Jewelers , also Camper Day
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
R-MC Coaches Tournament sponsored by Kay Jewelers , also Camper Day
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:30 PM
Randolph *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:30 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:30 PM
Roanoke *
Senior Day/Alumni Day/Matt Davis Foundation Day
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:30 PM
Randolph *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
4:30 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference