Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 19
Final
Randolph W, 92-47
Wed Jan 23
Final
Virginia Wesleyan W, 62-50
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Lynchburg W, 70-64
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Shenandoah W, 96-76
Sat Feb 02
Final
Roanoke W, 71-51
Senior Day/Alumni Day/Matt Davis Foundation Day
Wed Feb 06
Final
Hampden-Sydney W, 91-53
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Randolph W, 87-45
Sat Feb 16
Final
at East. Mennonite W, 91-65
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Randolph W, 79-42
@ Salem, Va. (Salem Civic Center) Game 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
vs. Washington & Lee
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 7 - ODAC Semifinals
View Full Schedule
Standings

Men's Basketball

Schools Conf Overall
Randolph-Macon 15-1 24-2
Guilford 12-4 19-7
Lynchburg 11-5 20-5
Washington & Lee 11-5 19-7
Roanoke 11-5 18-7
Virginia Wesleyan 11-5 13-13
Emory & Henry 9-7 17-10
Bridgewater (Va.) 7-9 12-14
Randolph 6-10 12-15
East. Mennonite 5-11 10-16
Ferrum 4-12 5-20
Shenandoah 1-15 5-21
Hampden-Sydney 1-15 4-19
Full Standings

Tabs

Sponsors

$entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label
$entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label
$entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label