2015 Randolph-Macon Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-7
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 155
Assists 74
Goals/ game 9.12
Shots/ game 34.1
Shot % 26.7
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Piedmont (GA)
H
Wed Feb 18
at
Final
L, 11-7
Mary Washington
A
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Catholic
H
Wed Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Christopher Newport
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Goucher
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Susquehanna
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 7-6
John Carroll
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Ferrum
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 16-9
Roanoke *
Note Time Change
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 11-7
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 15-9
Randolph *
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Guilford *
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 19-6
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 11-5
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 12-9
Washington & Lee *
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Lynchburg *
H
* Conference