2019 Randolph-Macon Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
9:30 AM
Salem
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
5:00 PM
Centre
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
McDaniel
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
William Peace
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Thu Feb 28
at
2:00 PM
Mary Washington
A
Thu Feb 28
at
4:30 PM
Mary Washington
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Stevenson
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Stevenson
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Gettysburg
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Gettysburg
H
Wed Mar 06
at
2:00 PM
Washington College
A
Wed Mar 06
at
4:00 PM
Washington College
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
Denison
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Va. Wesleyan Beach Bash
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
4:00 PM
Frostburg St.
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Va. Wesleyan Beach Bash
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
10:00 AM
Wilkes
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Va. Wesleyan Beach Bash
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Va. Wesleyan Beach Bash
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
2:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
4:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
2:30 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:30 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:30 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:30 PM
Guilford *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:30 PM
Christopher Newport
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:30 PM
Christopher Newport
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Roanoke
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Roanoke
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:30 PM
Randolph *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:30 PM
Randolph *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
* Conference