2012-13 Randolph-Macon Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-21
Pct. .222
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-9
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-3
Games 27
Pts per game 65.9
FG % 37.7
3PT % 30.3
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 11.1
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 74-49
Catholic
Randolph-Macon Tip-Off Classic sponsored by Riesbeck Contracting
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 70-63
Mary Washington
Randolph-Macon Tip-Off Classic sponsored by Riesbeck Contracting
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 86-57
Ferrum
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 74-71
Lynchburg *
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 84-66
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 82-66
Hollins *
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 70-62
Randolph *
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 70-57
Marymount (Va.)
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 73-61
Virginia Union
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 61-49
Hartwick College
@ Ft. Lauderdale,FL
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 70-56
Curry College
@ Ft. Lauderdale,FL
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 69-57
Guilford *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 70-69
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 78-76
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 93-68
East. Mennonite *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 80-56
Hollins *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 90-68
Randolph *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 72-52
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 69-63
Washington & Lee *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 82-60
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 100-82
Roanoke *
Back to the Hive
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 81-70
East. Mennonite *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 72-55
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final - OT
L, 65-58
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 96-86
Lynchburg *
Senior Day
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 72-64
Roanoke
Game 3 - ODAC First Round
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 76-48
Guilford
@ Salem Civic Center Game 7 - ODAC Quarterfinals
N
* Conference