2013-14 Randolph-Macon Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-6
Pct. .793
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-0
Away 5-4
Neutral 4-2
Games 29
Pts per game 87.4
FG % 42.6
3PT % 33.4
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 13.2
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 92-86
Christopher Newport
R-MC Tip-Off Classic sponsored by Riesbeck Contracting
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 92-70
Rutgers-Newark
R-MC Tip-Off Classic sponsored by Riesbeck Contracting
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 82-65
Mary Washington
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 92-73
Marymount (Va.)
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 105-81
Roanoke *
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 102-86
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
W, 99-81
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Thu Dec 05
at
Final
L, 81-68
Virginia Union
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 100-61
Hollins *
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 104-90
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
N
Thu Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 84-73
TCNJ
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
N
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 91-55
Gallaudet
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 76-74
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 115-92
Randolph *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 80-67
Guilford *
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 96-76
Washington & Lee *
Postponed from Jan. 21
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
W, 110-93
Roanoke *
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
L, 82-63
East. Mennonite *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 91-73
Lynchburg *
Back to the Hive
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 66-61
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 83-71
Hollins *
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Final
W, 86-77
Shenandoah *
Play4Kay
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 80-74
Guilford *
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
W, 75-69
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 96-56
Emory & Henry *
Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 96-91
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Salem Civic Center - Salem, Va. Game 7 - ODAC Quarterfinals
N
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 84-69
Lynchburg
@ Salem Civic Center - Salem, Va. Game 10 - ODAC Semifinals
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 91-84
Guilford
@ Salem Civic Center - Salem, Va. Game 11 - ODAC Championship
N
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 91-62
Messiah
@ Ferguson Recreation Center, Madison, NJ NCAA First Round
N
* Conference