2014-15 Randolph-Macon Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-5
Pct. .800
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 10-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 25
Pts per game 75.8
FG % 40.9
3PT % 34.5
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 43.2
Ast per game 14.8
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
W, 69-65
Ferrum
A
Wed Nov 19
at
Final
W, 68-58
Marymount (Va.)
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 85-57
Methodist (NC)
R-MC Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 73-68
Stevenson
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
W, 85-54
Hollins *
A
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 81-76
East. Mennonite *
H
Sun Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 72-68
Virginia Union
H
Thu Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Emerson
@ St. Thomas, VI
N
Fri Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 71-49
Nichols
@ St. Thomas, VI
N
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
W, 71-51
Gallaudet
A
Tue Jan 06
at
Final
W, 75-56
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 74-61
Roanoke *
A
Tue Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 80-74
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 77-73
Guilford *
H
Tue Jan 20
at
Final
W, 72-54
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 85-75
Emory & Henry *
H
Tue Jan 27
at
Final
W, 73-53
Randolph *
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 73-62
Lynchburg *
Back to the Hive
H
February
Tue Feb 03
at
Final
W, 77-63
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 79-41
Hollins *
Camper Day
H
Tue Feb 10
at
Final
W, 73-71
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 85-84
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 79-44
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 87-75
Bridgewater (Va.) *
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 93-81
Emory & Henry %
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 7 - ODAC Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season