2019 Randolph-Macon Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
4:30 PM
Mary Washington
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Stevenson
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
5:00 PM
Coast Guard
@ Sparks, Md. at US Lacrosse Headquarters
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM
Christopher Newport
H
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Washington College
A
Wed Mar 20
at
4:30 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Meredith
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
6:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:30 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
Senior Day
H
* Conference