2018 Randolph-Macon Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
6:00 PM
Ferrum #
@ Sweet Briar, Va.
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
4:00 PM
Christopher Newport #
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
4:30 PM
Averett
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
4:30 PM
Mary Washington
H
Sat Sep 15
at
3:00 PM
Roanoke
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
5:00 PM
Methodist (NC)
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
6:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
Family Weekend
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Salem
Family Weekend
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
11:00 AM
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
Homecoming/Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
at
4:00 PM
Hollins *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
6:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBA %
ODAC Quarterfinals
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
ODAC Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
ODAC Finals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season