Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 23
6:00 PM
at Ferrum
Sun Aug 26
4:00 PM
Christopher Newport
Fri Aug 31
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 2-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Averett W, 3-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
Mary Washington W, 4-0
Sat Sep 15
Postponed
at Roanoke
Wed Sep 19
Cancelled
Methodist (NC)
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
Washington & Lee T, 1-1
Sat Sep 29
6:00 PM
at East. Mennonite
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Lynchburg
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Sweet Briar
Family Weekend
Sun Oct 07
2:00 PM
Salem
Family Weekend
Wed Oct 10
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
at Emory & Henry
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Homecoming/Senior Day
Wed Oct 24
4:00 PM
at Hollins
Sat Oct 27
6:00 PM
at Guilford
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Women's Soccer

Schools Conf Overall
Bridgewater (Va.) 1-0 7-1
Lynchburg 1-0 7-1
Guilford 1-0 3-3
Hollins 1-0 2-4-1
Randolph-Macon 0-0-1 3-0-1
Washington & Lee 0-0-1 3-1-2
Virginia Wesleyan 0-0-1 2-2-1
Roanoke 0-0-1 1-2-3
Ferrum 0-0 3-0-1
Shenandoah 0-0 3-4
Randolph 0-1 4-1
East. Mennonite 0-1 2-3
Sweet Briar 0-1 1-6
Emory & Henry 0-1 0-7-1
Full Standings

Tabs

Sponsors

$entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label
$entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label
$entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label