2016 Randolph-Macon Volleyball Schedule

Overall 24-8
Pct. .750
Conf. 11-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 8-3
Neutral 8-4
Matches 32
Kills per set 12.92
Hitting % .204
Assists per set 12.13
Blocks per set 1.93
Service Aces per set 1.59
Digs per set 16.44
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mary Washington
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Lexington, Va. Washington and Lee Invitational
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Virginia
@ Lexington, Va. Washington and Lee Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Centre
@ Lexington, Va. Washington and Lee Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Averett
@ Lexington, Va. Washington and Lee Invitational
N
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hollins *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Guilford *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emory & Henry *
@ Guilford College, Greensboro, N.C.
N
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roanoke *
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Union
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
N
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Carnegie Mellon
Carnegie Mellon Tournament
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
John Carroll
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon Tournament
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
N
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Shenandoah *
A
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Johns Hopkins
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Washington & Lee *
Senior Night
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
East. Mennonite *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Randolph *
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clarkson
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Tournament
N
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emory
Emory National Invitational
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Susquehanna
@ Emory Emory Tournament
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Berry
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Tournament
N
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roanoke %
Match 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
H
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater (Va.) %
Match 5 - ODAC Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington & Lee %
Match 7 - ODAC Championship
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Stevenson %
@ Fredericksburg, Va. NCAA First Round
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Washington %
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season