2018 Randolph-Macon Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
Alverno
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Widener
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
11:30 AM
McMurry
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
3:30 PM
Penn St.-Berks
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Invitational
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Mary Washington
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
Eastern
@ Arlington, Va. Marymount Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Arlington, Va. Marymount Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
at
11:00 AM
Marymount (Va.)
Marymount Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Washington College
@ Arlington, Va. Marymount Invitational
N
Tue Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
5:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
H
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite
A
Thu Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Guilford *
@ Emory, Va. @ Emory & Henry College / ODAC Tri-Match
N
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Thu Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
Juniata
R-MC Invitational
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Messiah
R-MC Invitational
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Ferrum *
@ Salem, Va. @ Roanoke College/ODAC Tri-Match
N
Sat Oct 20
at
3:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Hollins *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
12:30 PM
Buena Vista
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Invitational
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Emory
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Invitational
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:30 PM
Birmingham-Southern
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Invitational
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Salem
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Invitational
N
Wed Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA ODAC Quarterfinals
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Highest Remaining Seed (after quarterfinals) ODAC Semifinals
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Highest Remaining Seed (after quarterfinals) ODAC Finals
N
* Conference
% Post season