2018 Randolph-Macon Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 4-3
Matches 11
Kills per set 11.54
Hitting % .199
Assists per set 10.68
Blocks per set 1.97
Service Aces per set 1.86
Digs per set 15.57
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alverno
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Widener
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
McMurry
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Berks
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Invitational
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mary Washington
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern
@ Arlington, Va. Marymount Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Arlington, Va. Marymount Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Marymount (Va.)
Marymount Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington College
@ Arlington, Va. Marymount Invitational
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Randolph *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
Johns Hopkins
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
East. Mennonite *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Cancelled
N.C. Wesleyan
Postponed from 9/20
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Guilford *
@ Emory, Va. @ Emory & Henry College / ODAC Tri-Match
N
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Thu Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
Juniata
R-MC Invitational
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Messiah
R-MC Invitational
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Ferrum *
@ Salem, Va. @ Roanoke College/ODAC Tri-Match
N
Sat Oct 20
at
3:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Hollins *
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
12:30 PM
Thomas More
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Invitational
N
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Emory
Emory National Invitational
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:30 PM
Birmingham-Southern
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Invitational
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Salem
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Invitational
N
Wed Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA ODAC Quarterfinals
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Highest Remaining Seed (after quarterfinals) ODAC Semifinals
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Highest Remaining Seed (after quarterfinals) ODAC Finals
N
* Conference
% Post season